Cards and Prints


Prints


These pictures are available as giclée fine art prints in a limited edition of 150 at a price of 95 Euros each plus postage and packing. Each print comes with its own Certificate of Authenticity, which guarantees that the paper and inks are of archival quality and conform to the British Fine Art Trade Guild standard. The prints measure 29.5 x 29 cm. i.e. only fractionally smaller than the originals. Each one is signed and numbered by the artist.


If you would like a print of a painting that is not shown here, please contact Mary Jose by Email. Mary is happy to have prints made of any watercolour if there is sufficient demand.


Cards


The pictures below are available as cards at a price of 25 Euros plus postage and packing for ten cards( of one design or mixed). They may be bought individually at 3€ each at Café Alchimie in Prades. Each card is 16.5 cm. square, is blank inside and comes with a high quality ivory envelope.



Prints


Eyne in spring Sirach in spring Molitg peach blossom Autumn leaves and St Michel On the road to Villerach Roussillon planes Per Rialto - 30 x 30 cm The red post - 30 x 30 cm The red house - 30 x 30 cm Gondolas waiting - 30 x 30 cm Venice evening - 30 x 30 cm


Cards


Cards

Richard Dron

Cartes et estampes


Estampes


Les tableaux sont disponibles en forme d'estampes giclées d'un tirage limité à 150 exemplaires. Le prix est 95€ plus frais de port.Les estampes sont faites avec du papier et des encres de qualité de musée et elles sont en conformité avec le standard de The British Fine Art Trade Guild (la Guilde Britannique de Beaux Arts). Un Certificat d'Authenticité est offert avec chaque estampe. Les dimensions sont 29,5 x 29 cm. (les aquarelles originales font 30 x 30 cm.) Chaque estampe est signée et numérotée par l'artiste.


Cartes


Des cartes sont disponibles à un prix de 25€ plus frais de port pour 10 cartes (d'une seule image ou assorties). Elles se vendent individuellement à un prix de 3€ chacune au Café Alchimie à Prades. Chaque carte fait 16,5 x 16,5 cm. , est sans texte et est fournie avec son enveloppe en vélin ivoire.



Estampes


Eyne au Printmemps Sirach au printemps Molitg parmi les fleurs de pêchers St Michel et les feuilles d'automne Sur la route vers Villerach Les Platanes du Roussillon Per Rialto - 30 x 30 cm Le Poteau rouge - 30 x 30 cm La maison rouge - 30 x 30 cm Gondoles en attente - 30 x 30 cm Venise le soir - 30 x 30 cm


Cartes


Cartes

Richard Dron